Admin

Staff List

Last Name  First Name Title Email
Arent Pam 5th Grade Teacher Pamela.Arent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bartuska Kris 5th Grade Teacher Kristin.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bell  Sue LMC Paraprofessional Sue.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bolyard Carly ASD SLPA Carly.Bolyard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown Deb Art Teacher Deborah.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burkhart Kim Cafeteria Cook Kimberly.Burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrothers Karen Cafeteria Manager Karen.Carrothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chorney Mark Music Teacher Mark.Chorney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciccarelli Linda Instructional Coach Linda.Ciccarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook Ellen School Psychologist Ellen.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corbett Susan Financial Secretary Susan.Corbett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dallek Nicole SPED Teacher-3rd-5th Grade Nicole.Dallak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deich Amanda P.E. Teacher Amanda.Deich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Despain Lori 4th Grade Teacher Lori.Despain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edwards Donelle Paraeducator Donelle.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Carrie P.E. Teacher Carrie.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franek Katie 3rd Grade Teacher Katie.Franek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia Rachele Paraeducator Rachele.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Granell Cathy 4th/5th Grade Teacher Cathy.Granell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graves Jamie Clinic Aide Jamie.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hankins Karla Principal Karla.Hankins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Gayle Enrollment Secretary Gayle.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Pete Paraeducator Peter.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harlan Jennifer Preschool Teacher Jennifer.Harlan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hilldale Lisa Preschool Director Lisa.Hilldale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jackson Emily 1st Grade Teacher Emily.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennings Dottie ASD Teacher Dottie.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kartus Vanessa Paraprofessional Vanessa.Kartus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koop Susan 2nd Grade Teacher Susan.Koop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kriebel Ashley Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.Kriebel@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCain Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mueller Michele Paraeducator Michele.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nolte Shannan SAE Director Shannan.Nolte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olsen Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher Theresa.Olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paulsen Pam Speech Language Pathologist Pamela.Paulsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pehrson Karen Paraprofessional Karen.Pehrson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ranum Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Ranum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Redemske Jenna SPED Teacher - K-2nd Grade Jenna.Redemske@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez Isreal Custodian Isreal.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romanyshyn Susan 2nd Grade Teacher Susan.Romanyshyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rooms Karen 3rd Grade Teacher Karen.Rooms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scena Maggie Paraeducator Maggie.Scena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlueter Amber ESL Teacher Amber.Schlueter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shipton Denise Paraprofessional Yvonne.Shipton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Starkey Hillary Kindergarten Teacher Hillary.Starkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stott Brandi 4th Grade Teacher Brandi.Stott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valencia Alberto Facility Manager Alberto.Valencia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whelan Allison Paraeducator Allison.Whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilking Leslie Paraprofessional Leslie.Wilking@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.