Staff List

Last Name  First Name Title Email
Adams Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher Melissa.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams Miranda Innovation Coach Miranda.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angeletti Kristina Paraprofessional Kristina.Angeletti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bartuska Kris 5th Grade Teacher Kristin.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bell  Sue LMC Paraprofessional Sue.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boano Julie Pre School Teacher  Julie.Boano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bremer Michelle Paraeducator Michelle.Bremer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown Deb Art Teacher Deborah.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burns Holly K Teacher Holly.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cevera Damaris Pre School Partner Damaris.Cervera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christensen Sierra Paraprofessional  Sierra.Christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook Ellen School Psychologist Ellen.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corbett Susan Financial Secretary Susan.Corbett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deich Amanda P.E. Teacher Amanda.Deich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Despain Lori 4th Grade Teacher Lori.Despain@jeffco.k12.co.us
DiFeo Kelli Paraeducator Kelli.DiFeo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dodge Tommy Music Teacher Tommy.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edwards Donelle Paraeducator Donelle.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Todd 4th Grade Teacher Todd.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Carrie P.E. Teacher Carrie.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Falk Karen Para Educator Karen.Falk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fennimore David SELS David.Fennimore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fransen Kim 3rd Grade Teacher Kimberlee.Fransen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilbert Brittany 3rd Grade Teacher Brittany.Gilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graves  Jamie Health Aide Jamie.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall Luke  SPED Teacher 3-5  Luke.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hankins Karla Principal Karla.Hankins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Gayle Enrollment Secretary Gayle.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Pete Paraeducator Peter.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoshiko Caleb Custodian Caleb.Hoshiko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jackson Emily 1st Grade Teacher Emily.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennings Dottie ASD Teacher Dottie.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson  Justin Facility Manager Justin.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley Jessie 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koop Suzanne 2nd Grade Teacher Suzanne.Koop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson Emily Speech Language Pathologist Emily.Larson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynch Amanda Pre School Partner Amanda.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mason  Nickie Paraeducator  Nickie.Mason@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCain Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mears Christen 2nd Grade Teacher Christen.Mears@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mourhess Vanessa Paraprofessional Vanessa.Kartus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mueller Michele Paraeducator Michele.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nolte Shannan SAE Director Shannan.Nolte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Osberg Josie Pre School Teacher Joaie.Osberg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pierce Kim  ASD Teacher Kim.Pierce@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Pliego Elena Cafe Manager Elena.Pliego@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poojara  Ritu Paraeducator Ritu.Poojarajeffco.k12.co.us
Ranum Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Ranum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Redemske Jenna SPED Teacher - K-2nd Grade Jenna.Redemske@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhodes Kat Paraprofessional Kathleen.Rhodes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rieken Kelly Pre School Partner Kelly.Rieken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinson Yvonne Paraprofessional Yvonne.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scena Maggie Paraeducator Maggie.Scena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seagraves Ashley KDG Teacher Ashley.Seagraves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler Amy Reading Interventions Amy.Stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Starkey Hillary Kindergarten Teacher Hillary.Starkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Starr Justin Speech Language Pathologist Assistant  Justin.Starr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warwick Jill Paraprofessional Jill.Warwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Webb  JoAnne Paraeducator Joanne.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.