Admin

Staff List

Last Name  First Name Title Email
Adams Melissa 4th Grade Teacher Melissa.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams Miranda Innovation Coach Miranda.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angeletti Kristina Paraprofessional Kristina.Angeletti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bartuska Kris 5th Grade Teacher Kristin.Bartuska@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bell  Sue LMC Paraprofessional Sue.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bremer Michelle Paraeducator Michelle.Bremer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brown Deb Art Teacher Deborah.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Burns Holly KDG Teacher Holly.Burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cevera Damaris Paraeducator Damaris.Cervera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chorney Mark Music Teacher Mark.Chorney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook Ellen School Psychologist Ellen.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corbett Susan Financial Secretary Susan.Corbett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dallek Nicole SPED Teacher-3rd-5th Grade Nicole.Dallek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deich Amanda P.E. Teacher Amanda.Deich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Despain Lori 4th Grade Teacher Lori.Despain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edwards Donelle Paraeducator Donelle.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Todd 5th Grade Teacher Todd.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erickson Carrie P.E. Teacher Carrie.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Falk Karen Paraeducator Karen.Falk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fennimore David 1/2 Psychologist David.Fennimore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fransen Kim KDG Teacher Kimberlee.Fransen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Frederiksen Erin Preschool Teacher Erin.Frederiksen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia CeCelia Facility Manager CeCelia.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garcia Rachele Paraeducator Rachele.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graves Jamie Clinic Aide Jamie.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hankins Karla Principal Karla.Hankins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Gayle Enrollment Secretary Gayle.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hann Pete Paraeducator Peter.Hann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hartley Katie 4th Grade Teacher Katie.Hartley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoshiko Caleb 1/2 Custodian Caleb.Hoshiko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jackson Emily 1st Grade Teacher Emily.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennings Dottie ASD Teacher Dottie.Jennings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley Jessie 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koop Suzanne 2nd Grade Teacher Suzanne.Koop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson Emily Speech Language Pathologist Susan.Koop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lloyd Rhonda 1/2 SPED Teacher Rhonda.Lloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loving Tina Paraprofessional Tina.Loving@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCain Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher Jennifer.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mourhess Vanessa Paraprofessional Vanessa.Kartus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mueller Michele Paraeducator Michele.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nolte Shannan SAE Director Shannan.Nolte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Olsen Theresa 3rd Grade Teacher Theresa.Olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ranum Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Ranum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Redemske Jenna SPED Teacher - K-2nd Grade Jenna.Redemske@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez Isreal Custodian Isreal.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rooms Karen 3rd Grade Teacher Karen.Rooms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scena Maggie Paraeducator Maggie.Scena@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlueter Amber ESL Teacher Amber.Schlueter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seagraves Ashley Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.Seagraves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler Amy Reading Interventions Amy.Stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Starkey Hillary Kindergarten Teacher Hillary.Starkey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Starr Justin Speech Language Pathologist Assistant  Justin.Starr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warwick Jill Paraprofessional Jill.Warwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weber Sarah ASD Teacher Sarah.Weber2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.